GOT7 – Present: You

GOT7 Present You
GOT7 Present You

Download Album: GOT7 – Present: You (Zip)

GOT7 Present You
GOT7 Present You

Upon completing the ‘Eyes On You‘ world tour, GOT7 decided to return with a new album. The boy group’s 3rd album, ‘Present: YOU’, is especially more meaningful and special as it GOT7 – Present: You  contains self-composed solo tracks by each of the 7 members. It also comes with the new title track “Lullaby“, which has both sweet and sexy vibe.

GOT7 – Present: You Album Download & Mp3 Tracklist

GOT7 has dropped a second version of their ‘Present: You‘ tracklist. This second version includes the running times to all the tracks on their upcoming 3rd album. It looks like almost all the songs will be over 3 minutes long, GOT7 – Present: You  with the exception being Jackson‘s solo “Made It“. As revealed before, the 3rd album will include a solo song from all the members on top of their title song “Lullaby“.

Download Zip: GOT7 – Present: You

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.